ONLY 1 CLASS TODAY AT 8am 

Bench Press 3 x 5

Then 3 Rounds For Time of:

10 Pull Ups

20 WallBalls

Run 400m

Sam from CrossFit Kapiti shows off a great gymnastic kip

Christmas Hours:

Fri Dec 24 8am ONLY
Sat Dec 25 CLOSED
Sun Dec 26 CLOSED
Mon Dec 27 8am and 6:30pm
Tue Dec 28 4:30pm and 6:30pm
Wed Dec 29 8am and 6:30pm
Thu Dec 30 4:30pm and 6:30pm
Fri Dec 31 8am and 6:30pm
Sat Jan 1 CLOSED
Sun Jan 2 CLOSED
Mon Jan 3 8am and 6:30pm
Tue Jan 4 4:30pm and 6:30pm
Wed Jan 5 Normal hours recommence